Eastern South Dakota Athletic Conference Girls Soccer All-Conference Team

2024

Lozenski, Gracie	Senior	Aberdeen Central
Stillman, Kirra	Senior	Aberdeen Central
Thorstad, Addyson	Senior	Aberdeen Central
Brown, Katie	Senior	Brandon Valley
Condon, Reese	Junior	Brandon Valley
Pederson, Madison	Senior	Brandon Valley
Lefers, Shae	Junior	Brookings
Aware, Nyah	Junior	Harrisburg
Budig, Addie	Senior	Harrisburg
Halstenson, Taylor	Senior	Harrisburg
Hirsch, Lily	Senior	Harrisburg
Schelske, Regan	Sophomore	Harrisburg
Peterson, Tenley	Senior	Mitchell
Thomas, Taryn	Sophomore	Mitchell
Flottmeyer, Natalie	Junior	Pierre
Hutchinson, Aly	Senior	Pierre
Taylor, Gracelyn	Senior	Pierre
Templeton, Ireland	Senior	Pierre
Hammerquist, Reese	Senior	Tea Area
Hoffman, Sage	Junior	Tea Area
Wilson, Chloe	Senior	Tea Area
Wolfgram, Eden	Sophomore	Yankton
Honorable Mention:		

Senior

Yankton

Foote, Chloe